Hello Guest!
Log in | Register
  • The A list
  • Beauty Bible
  • Garden-NZ
  • Gloss

Advertisement

 

 

Home Fashion Designers

Nicholas Jermyn


nicholas-jermyn-logo-400w

 

 

A little bit of London in every shirt

 

Inspired by the famous Jermyn Street in London – Nicholas Jermyn offers a haven of its own to anyone who appreciates quality shirtmaking and knowledgeable service. You’ll find that evident in every shirt, tie and accessory we create.

 

All our shirts are designed in New Zealand and made from 100% cotton fabrics which we hand select from the highest quality mills in Europe and Asia. Limited quantities of each design are sold to ensure exclusivity.

 


 

 A modern edge on an old tradition, Nicholas Jermyn redefines the art of shirtmaking for men and women. Over 100 designs to choose from, along with an abundance of ties, cufflinks and accessories to complete your wardrobe.

 


Visit our stores:
 

Auckland
Botany
Botany Town Centre, 588 Chapel Road, East Tamaki
Phone: 09 279 8664
Email:
botany@nicholasjermyn.co.nz

High Street
8 High Street
Phone: 09 309 4475
Email:
highstreet@nicholasjermyn.co.nz


Ponsonby
188 Ponsonby Road
Phone: 09 378 1165
Email: ponsonby@nicholasjermyn.co.nz


Newmarket
212 Broadway
Phone: 09 529 4454
Email:
newmarket@nicholasjermyn.co.nz

Hamilton
Te Awa at The Base
Shop R-24, Te Awa at The Base, Corner of Te Rapa Road and Avalon Drive
Phone: 07 850 9309
Email:
hamilton@nicholasjermyn.co.nz

Wellington
Lambton Quay
172 Lambton Quay
Phone: 04 499 5901
Email:
wellington@nicholasjermyn.co.nz


Willis Street
51A Willis Street
Phone: 04 499 1904
Email: willisstreet@nicholasjermyn.co.nz


Christchurch
Cashel Mall
Cashel Mall, 99 Cashel Street
Phone: 03 379 4511
Email:
christchurch@nicholasjermyn.co.nz

Outlets
Dress-Smart Auckland Outlet
Dress-Smart Auckland, Shop 515, 151 Arthur Street, Onehunga, Auckland
Phone: 09 636 1346
Email:
onehunga@nicholasjermyn.co.nz

Dress-Smart Wellington Outlet
Dress-Smart Wellington, Shop 135, 24 Main Road, Tawa, Wellington
Phone: 04 232 2237
Email:
tawa@nicholasjermyn.co.nz

Dress-Smart Christchurch Outlet
Dress-Smart Christchurch, 409 Main South Road, Hornby, Christchurch 8042
Phone: 03 349 8989
Email:
hornby@nicholasjermyn.co.nz

 

Shop online with us anytime at www.nicholasjermyn.co.nz

 


Email: shirtmakers@nicholasjermyn.co.nz Website: http://www.nicholasjermyn.co.nz
Phone: 0800 537 696